play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of L And G Cars Ltd

At L And G Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L And G Cars Ltd

L And G Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By emma M on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend to others


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great service!!!

    By Daniel W on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend buying your car here. Made my appointment for the evening which was great but was caught in traffic which made me really late, they was very understanding and said it wasn't a problem which i appreciated. Was very trust worthy and didnt rush me into the sell and gave me ample amount of time to review the car which i got for a great price! Will defo recommend to friends and family and when im ready to purchase a new car will return 100%


  • 5

    Satisfied customers

    By jen and D on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly and very honest. I found them to be trusted, and happy to deal with them. As


  • 5

    L @ G cars

    By kay W on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient I am happy with my purchase of my car


  • 5

    Car purchased

    By Jade T on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to all all the guys there. Great service. Very friendly. Great car purchased. Thanks again 😁


  • 5

    Excellent 5*****

    By Steven D on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From my initial enquiry about the car the experience was top class. very friendly and helpful when I went to view the car. The day of collection the car looked truly amazing, they had gone above and beyond and made the whole buying a car experience an excellent one. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Michael A on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service really friendly and fair all paperwork in good order would always recommend great service


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Michael H on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful but proceed with caution as it is a car dealer take nothing for granted


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with

    By Martin W on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Agreed a fair part exchange price on my car (subject to condition) prior to setting out. They want to do business and stock turnover is good for everyone. I'm absolutely thrilled with my car - it's just a bit cold to have the roof down.


  • 5

    A great experience very happy with car.

    By Andy B on 01 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from Dan from start to finish.


‹ Prev Next ›